A Hearts Tune

The heart sees what no eyes can see. The heart feels what no hands can feel. The heart hears what no ears can hear.

Let it lead where your feet are afraid to go…. Let it guide you, Let it teach you, Let it remind you, Let it lead you down that road you have been afraid of for so long….the road to yourself, the road to healing, the road that’s been calling and whispering your name.

Open it up, Take the step, Listen and see and feel, Let it all in, And dance to the tune of your heart.

Author: melissasheart

I started writing years ago just to get my thoughts out of my head and onto paper. This past June, at the age of 38, I was diagnosed with Breast Cancer. This has been a journey that has changed my life. I want to give others hope and encouragement, yet be vulnerable and real about my life. I have been blessed in so many ways and I just want to give a small token of that back. ~~While undergoing chemo treatments i started making jewelry. Then I opened an etsy shop. I have used this as a way to give back a portion of the blessings I have received. With every purchase made I donate a bracelet to a woman going through chemo~~

Leave a comment